About Us

Property Management That You Can Count on

We offer a versatile management style, covering both residential and commercial properties, as well as offering combined sales and property management services.

If you’re an owner looking for a specialist to help you address both your real estate and property management needs, we’re it. If you’re a tenant in need of a lovely and affordable space to live and work, we’ll help you find your nest.

As the largest property management company in the area, we will work hard to meet your needs and to provide superior customer service. To find out more, give us a call or come talk with our rental staff today!

Our Team

Ashley Pinkston
Alexander Bynum
Mady Reynolds
Mady Reynolds

Director of Marketing & Account Services
mreynolds@skyhawkrentals.com

Ali Moss
Alli Moss

Director of Finance and Sales
amoss@skyhawkrentals.com

Yazmin Hurd
Yazmin Hurd

Customer Relations II
yhurd@skyhawkrentals.com

Andrew Bargery

Business Development Manager
abargery@skyhawkrentals.com

Faith Baker

Business Development I
fbaker@skyhawkrentals.com

Tasia Milton

Customer Relations I
tmilton@skyhawkrentals.com

Carson Brigance

Customer Relations I
cbrigance@skyhawkrentals.com

Mason Gamble

Customer Relations I
mgamble@skyhawkrentals.com

Steven Permenter
Steven Permenter

Maintenance Technician
spermenter@skyhawkrentals.com

Leon Mealer
Leon Mealer

Maintenance Technician
lmealer@skyhawkrentals.com

Brandon McMinn
Brandon McMinn

Maintenance Technician
bmcminn@skyhawkrentals.com

Erik Velazquez
Erik Velazquez

Project Specialist
evalezquez@skyhawkrentals.com

Loyd Cunningham
Loyd Cunningham

Superhero

Doug Long

Renovation Technician
dlong@skyhawkrentals.com

Sam Adams

Renovation Technician
sadams@skyhawkrentals.com

Contact Us

731-587-2937
224 South Lindell Street 
Martin, TN 38237

Our Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM – 4:00PM